Committee Chairs

2020-2021 Committee
Audit Chair
Robert W Welsch
Stantec Consulting Services
1859 Bowles Ave Ste 250
Fenton , MO 63026-1944
(314)343-3880 EXT 5848
(314) 878-6801
e-mail: Bob.Welsch@stantec.com
Awards Chair
Alan James Callier
Donohue & Associates
1415 Elbridge Payne Rd Ste 165
Chesterfield , MO 63017-8539
(636) 536-7042
(636)536-7043
e-mail: acallier@donohue-associates.com
Biosolids Management Chair
Jeff D Barnard
Burns & McDonnell
425 S Woods Mill Rd Ste 300
Chesterfield , MO 63017-3441
(816) 822-3834
(816) 822-3414
e-mail: jbarnard@burnsmcd.com
Collection System Chair
Nathan D Runyan
City of Columbia Public Works
PO Box 6015
701 E Broadway
Columbia , MO 65205-6015
(573) 441-5482
(573) 874-7132
e-mail: ndrunyan@gocolumbiamo.com
Collection System Vice Chair
Brandon Freeman
TREKK Design Group LLC
1900 W Sunset St Ste 1010
Springfield , MO 65807-5902
(417)225-8919

e-mail: bfreeman@trekkdesigngroup.com
Education Chair
Gary W Davis
30470 Meadow Ridge Rd
California , MO 65018-4321
(573)659-6731

e-mail: gary.davis@bartwest.com
Education Vice Chair
Tom Inman
Municipal Equipment Company Inc
2735 Mercantile Dr
Saint Louis , MO 63144-2807
(314)290-2973

e-mail: tinman@munequip.com
Government Affairs Chair
Jay Hoskins
Metropolitan Saint Louis Sewer District
10 E Grand Ave
Saint Louis , MO 63147-2913
(314)436-8757

e-mail: jshosk@stlmsd.com
Government Affairs Vice Chair
Lacey Hirschvogel
Missouri Public Utility Alliance
1808 I 70 Dr SW
Columbia , MO 65203-1032
(573)825-7244

e-mail: lhirschvogel@mpua.org
Historian Chair
Pamela R Schweitzer
2 Gene Way
Saint Peters , MO 63376-1818
(314)436-8769

e-mail: schweitzerprae@gmail.com
Industrial Wastewater Chair
Nick Johnson
7019 W 129th Pl
Overland Park , KS 66209-3954
(816)448-7388

e-mail: ndjohnson@burnsmcd.com
Laboratory Practices Chair
Rodney E Spires
Hannibal Board Of Public Works
16742 Pawnee Dr
New London , MO 63459-2807
(573) 248-7423

e-mail: HRF848@yahoo.com
Laboratory Practices Vice Chair
Natalie L Frazier
3003 Highway N
Catawissa , MO 63015-1500
(618)977-4969
(636) 461-2330
e-mail: imincontrols@yahoo.com
Local Arrangements Chair
Bently C Green
3 Karen Ct
Webster Groves , MO 63119-4569
(314) 421-0900

e-mail: greenb2@bv.com
Membership Co-Chair
Cliff Cate
Burns and McDonnell
9400 Ward Pkwy
Kansas City , MO 64114-3319


e-mail: ckcate@burnsmcd.com
Membership Co-Chair
James S Cole
Walter P. Moore
3030 NW Oakcrest Dr
Kansas City , MO 64151-2958
(816)398-9177

e-mail: jcole@walterpmoore.com
Newsletter Chair
Jennifer C Welsch
5444 Chardonnay Way Ct
Saint Louis , MO 63129-2374
(314)335-2059

e-mail: jwelsch@stlmsd.com
Nominating Chair
Mickey Bernard
Hydro Kinetics Corp
5741 Manchester Ave
Saint Louis , MO 63110-1903
(314) 647-6104
(314) 645-1861
e-mail: mbernard@hydro-kinetics.com
Plant Managers Chair
Ronnie L Box
3301 S State Highway Ff
Springfield , MO 65807-5490
(417)891-1600 EXT 122
(417) 891-1610
e-mail: rbox@springfieldmo.gov
Plant Operators Chair
Russell Mark Pearson
SCS Engineers
OverlandPark , KS
(913) 749-0701

e-mail: MPearson@scsengineers.com
Program Chair
John Killips
GHD
11971 Westlne Ind Dr Ste 101
Saint Louis , MO 63146-3224
(314) 387-7281

e-mail: john.killips@ghd.com
Public Relations Chair
Danielle Sheahan
1735 Westview Dr
Imperial , MO 63052-1557
(618)520-8420

e-mail: danisheahan21@gmail.com
Registration Chair
Allison Morris
7306 Dorset Ave
Saint Louis , MO 63130-2204
(636)489-9852

e-mail: aamorris@burnsmcd.com
Safety, Security & Occupational Health Chair
Brian Cline
City of Springfield
1216 W Nichols St.
Building G
Springfield , MO 65802
(417)864-2084

e-mail: bcline@springfieldmo.gov
Safety, Security & Occupational Health Vice Chair
Mark Ryan
City of Springfield Missouri
3301 S State Highway Ff
Springfield , MO 65807-5490
(417)838-5131

e-mail: mryan@springfieldmo.gov
Small Flows Co-Chair
Jon A Kremer
Gonzalez Companies LLC
1750 S Brentwood Blvd Ste 700
Saint Louis , MO 63144-1315
(314)961-1888 EXT 213
(314) 961-1814
e-mail: jkremer@gonzalezcos.com
SSSSS Chair
Jeff Clarke
Hydro Kinetics Corp
5741 Manchester Ave
Saint Louis , MO 63110-1903
(314) 647-6104
(314) 645-1861
e-mail: jclarke@hydro-kinetics.com
Stormwater & Watershed Management Chair
Michele A Gremminger
City of O'Fallon
100 N Main St
O Fallon , MO 63366-2200
(636)379-7632

e-mail: micheleg@ofallon.mo.us
Student Activities Chair
Dillon Flesner
5804 S Bethel Church Rd
Columbia , MO 65203-4260
(217)617-0076

e-mail: dkf2012@gmail.com
Student Activities Vice Chair Wash U Chapter Sponsor
Gary T Moore
Washington University
1 Brookings Dr
Saint Louis , MO 63130-4899
(314)935-6510
(314)768-2734
e-mail: Gmoore23@wustl.edu
Tellers Chair
Todd Rasche
3550 Highway K
O'Fallon , MO 63368-8384
(636) 498-8154
(636) 498-8165
e-mail: rasche@duckettcreek.com
Water for People Chair
Jeffrey A Gratzer
HDR Engineering
401 S 18th St Ste 300
Saint Louis , MO 63103-2296
(314)425-8329
(314) 335-5141
e-mail: jeffrey.gratzer@hdrinc.com
Website
Robert Kuenzel
HDR
401 S 18th St Ste 300
Saint Louis , MO 63103-2296
(314)425-8302

e-mail: robert.kuenzel@hdrinc.com
Young Professionals Co-Chair
Carlie Aksamit
HR Green
16020 Swingley Rdg Rd Ste 205
Chesterfield , MO 63017-2085
(636)812-4216

e-mail: caksamit@hrgreen.com
Young Professionals Co-Chair
Zachariah James Malach
Woodard & Curran
1520 South Fifth Street
Saint Charles , MO 63303
(636)399-4557

e-mail: zmalach@woodardcurran.com
Young Professionals Co-Chair
Saki Urushidani
Springfield , MO 65802-3833
(314)807-7220

e-mail: surushidani@springfieldmo.gov