Executive Board

View past officers here.

President
Rebecca J Coyle
Metropolitan St Louis Sewer Dist
e-mail: rjcoyle@stlmsd.com

President - Elect
Amanda Kathleen Johnson
e-mail: johnsona@bv.com

Vice President
Todd S Fulton
City of Cape Girardeau
e-mail: tfulton@cityofcapegirardeau.org

Secretary
Eric Farrow
e-mail: eric.farrow@hdrinc.com

Assistant Secretary
Lacey Hirschvogel
Missouri Public Utility Alliance
e-mail: lhirschvogel@mpua.org

Treasurer
Samantha L Weidenbenner
e-mail: sweidenbenner@woodardcurran.com

Assistant Treasurer
Benjamin S Riles
City Of Moberly
e-mail: BRiles@cityofmoberly.com

PWOD Representative
Clara E Haenchen
City of Jefferson
e-mail: chaenchen@jeffcitymo.org

Delegate (Sr.)
Cliff Cate
Burns and McDonnell
e-mail: ckcate@burnsmcd.com

Delegate (Jr.)
Diane Grossenheider
Black & Veatch
e-mail: GrossenheiderD@bv.com

Past President
James R Burks
City of Springfield Missouri
e-mail: jburks@springfieldmo.gov

Past Past President
Mickey Bernard
Hydro Kinetics Corp
e-mail: mbernard@hydro-kinetics.com