Executive Board

View past officers here.

President
Mickey Bernard
Hydro Kinetics Corp
e-mail: mbernard@hydro-kinetics.com

President - Elect
James R Burks
City of Springfield Missouri
e-mail: jburks@springfieldmo.gov

Vice President
Becca Coyle
Metropolitan St Louis Sewer Dist
e-mail: rjcoyle@stlmsd.com

Secretary
Rhoda T M Hall
TREKK Design Group
e-mail: rhall@trekkdesigngroup.com

Assistant Secretary
Eric Farrow
e-mail: eric.farrow@hdrinc.com

Treasurer
Todd S Fulton
City of Cape Girardeau
e-mail: tfulton@cityofcapegirardeau.org

Assistant Treasurer
Samantha L Weidenbenner
Woodard & Curran
e-mail: sweidenbenner@woodardcurran.com

PWOD Representative
Clara E Haenchen
City of Jefferson
e-mail: chaenchen@jeffcitymo.org

Delegate (Sr.)
Cliff Cate
Burns and McDonnell
e-mail: ckcate@burnsmcd.com

Delegate (Jr.)
Diane Grossenheider
e-mail: dianegrossenheider@gmail.com

Past President
Rebecca B Losli
Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District
e-mail: rlosli@stlmsd.com

Past Past President
Bill Clarke
e-mail: wpcmail@yahoo.com

Association Management
Ann Kistner
C2C Association Management Solutions
e-mail: ann@c2cpro.solutions