Executive Board

View past officers here.

President
Rebecca B Losli
Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District
e-mail: rlosli@stlmsd.com

President - Elect
Mickey Bernard
Hydro Kinetics Corp
e-mail: mbernard@hydro-kinetics.com

Vice President
James R Burks
City of Springfield Missouri
e-mail: jburks@springfieldmo.gov

Secretary
Rhoda T M Hall
e-mail: rhodatmhall@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary
Eric Farrow
e-mail: eric.farrow@hdrinc.com

Treasurer
Rebecca J Coyle
Metropolitan St Louis Sewer Dist
e-mail: rjcoyle@stlmsd.com

Assistant Treasurer
Todd S Fulton
City of Cape Girardeau
e-mail: tfulton@cityofcapegirardeau.org

PWOD Representative
Benjamin S Riles
City Of Moberly
e-mail: BRiles@cityofmoberly.com

Delegate (Sr.)
Philip F Burns
e-mail: pfburns@skw-inc.com

Delegate (Jr.)
Cliff Cate
Burns and McDonnell
e-mail: ckcate@burnsmcd.com

Past President
William P Clarke
Horner & Shifrin Inc
e-mail: wpcmail@yahoo.com

Past Past President
Scott F Foley
e-mail: sfoley@connectpositronic.com

Past Past President
James E McCleish
Horner & Shifrin Inc
e-mail: jmccleish@hornershifrin.com

Association Management
Ann Kistner
Penman-Winton Consulting (MWEA AM Firm)
e-mail: annk@penman-winton.com