Committee Chairs

2017-2018 Committee
Audit Chair
Michael W McCarty
Jacobs
501 North Broadway
St. Louis , MO 63102
(314) 335-4380

e-mail: michael.mccarty@jacobs.com
Awards Chair
Alan James Callier
Donohue & Associates
1415 Elbridge Payne Rd Ste 165
Chesterfield , MO 63017-8539
(636) 536-7042
(636)536-7043
e-mail: acallier@donohue-associates.com
Biosolids Management Chair
Bently C Green
3 Karen Ct
Webster Groves , MO 63119-4569
(314) 421-0900

e-mail: greenb2@bv.com
Collection System Chair
Nathan D Runyan
City of Columbia Public Works
PO Box 6015
701 E Broadway
Columbia , MO 65205-6015
(573) 441-5482
(573) 874-7132
e-mail: ndrunyan@gocolumbiamo.com
Education Chair
Gary W Davis
30470 Meadow Ridge Rd
California , MO 65018-4321
(573)659-6731

e-mail: gary.davis@bartwest.com
Education Vice Chair
Tom Inman
RJN Group
2000 S 8th St
Saint Louis , MO 63104-4012
(314)588-9764

e-mail: tinman@rjnmail.com
Government Affairs Chair
Philip Walsack
Burns & McDonnell Engineering
4119 Woodcrest Ct
Joplin , MO 64804-4567
(573)808-0254

e-mail: pkwalsack@burnsmcd.com
Historian Chair
Pamela R Schweitzer
2 Gene Way
Saint Peters , MO 63376-1818
(314)436-8769

e-mail: schweitzerprae@gmail.com
Industrial Wastewater Chair
Nick Johnson
7019 W 129th Pl
Overland Park , KS 66209-3954
(816)448-7388

e-mail: ndjohnson@burnsmcd.com
Laboratory Practices Chair
James R Burks
City of Springfield Missouri
3301 S State Highway Ff
Springfield , MO 65807-5490
(417)874-2875
(417) 891-1609
e-mail: jburks@springfieldmo.gov
Local Arrangements Chair
Jennifer C Welsch
5444 Chardonnay Way Ct
Saint Louis , MO 63129-2374
(314)335-2059

e-mail: jwelsch@stlmsd.com
Membership Co-Chair
Cliff Cate
Burns and McDonnell
9400 Ward Pkwy
Kansas City , MO 64114-3319


e-mail: ckcate@burnsmcd.com
Membership Co-Chair
James S Cole
HDR
5919 N Chatham Ave
Kansas City , MO 64151-2667
(816)398-9177

e-mail: james.cole@hdrinc.com
Nominating Chair
William P Clarke
Horner & Shifrin Inc
6832 Pershing Ave
Saint Louis , MO 63130-4644
(314)503-3816

e-mail: wpcmail@yahoo.com
Plant Operators Chair
Ronnie L Box
3301 S State Highway Ff
Springfield , MO 65807-5490
(417)891-1600 EXT 122
(417) 891-1610
e-mail: rbox@springfieldmo.gov
Program Chair
John Killips
Tetra Tech
938 S Highway Dr
Fenton , MO 63026-2023
(314) 387-7281

e-mail: john.killips@tetratech.com
Public Relations Chair
Diane Grossenheider
HDR Engineering, Inc.
401 S 18th St Ste 300
Saint Louis , MO 63103-2296
(314)425-8339

e-mail: diane.grossenheider@hdrinc.com
Registration Chair
Nora Estopare
Metropolitian St. Louis Sewer District
10 E Grand Ave
Saint Louis , MO 63147-2913
(314)436-8742
(314)436-8766
e-mail: nestopare@stlmsd.com
Safety, Security & Occupational Health Chair
Mark Ryan
City of Springfield Missouri
3301 S State Highway Ff
Springfield , MO 65807-5490
(417)838-513

e-mail: mryan@springfieldmo.gov
Safety, Security & Occupational Health Vice Chair
Mark Ryan
City of Springfield Missouri
3301 S State Highway Ff
Springfield , MO 65807-5490
(417)838-513

e-mail: mryan@springfieldmo.gov
Small Flows Co-Chair
Jon A Kremer
Gonzalez Companies LLC
1750 S Brentwood Blvd Ste 700
Saint Louis , MO 63144-1315
(314)961-1888 EXT 213
(314) 961-1814
e-mail: jkremer@gonzalezcos.com
SSSSS
Jeff Clarke
Hydro Kinetics Corp
5741 Manchester Ave
Saint Louis , MO 63110-1903
(314) 647-6104
(314) 645-1861
e-mail: jclarke@hydro-kinetics.com
Stormwater & Watershed Management Chair
Rachelle Lowe
Burns McDonnell
9400 Ward Pkwy
Kansas City , MO 64114-3319
(816)422-4276

e-mail: rllowe@burnsmcd.com
Student Activities Chair
Allison Morris
7306 Dorset Ave
Saint Louis , MO 63130-2204
(636)489-9852

e-mail: aamorris@burnsmcd.com
Student Activities Vice Chair Wash U Chapter Sponsor
Gary T Moore
Washington University
1 Brookings Dr
Saint Louis , MO 63130-4899
(314)935-6510
(314)768-2734
e-mail: Gmoore23@wustl.edu
Tellers Chair
Todd Rasche
3550 Highway K
O'Fallon , MO 63368-8384
(636) 498-8154
(636) 498-8165
e-mail: rasche@duckettcreek.com
Water for People Chair
Kenneth M Gambaro
Metro Saint Louis Sewer District
3455 Creve Coeur Mill Rd
Saint Louis , MO 63146-2121
(314) 646-2431
(314) 741-6106
e-mail: kmgamb@stlmsd.com
Water for People Vice Chair
Jeffrey A Gratzer
HDR Engineering
401 S 18th St Ste 300
Saint Louis , MO 63103-2296
(314)425-8329
(314) 335-5141
e-mail: jeffrey.gratzer@hdrinc.com
Website
Robert Kuenzel
HDR
401 S 18th St Ste 300
Saint Louis , MO 63103-2296
(314)425-8302

e-mail: robert.kuenzel@hdrinc.com
Young Professionals Co-Chair
Kathryn Maschmann
8129 McGee St
Kansas City , MO 64114-2525
(319)759-8436

e-mail: kathryn.maschmann@hdrinc.com
Young Professionals Co-Chair
Neil Parks
2139 E Primrose St Ste E
Springfield , MO 65804-4589
(417)865-4083

e-mail: neil.parks@hdrinc.com
Young Professionals Co-Chair
Samantha L Weidenbenner
M3 Engineering Group, PC
911 Washington Ave Ste 620
Saint Louis , MO 63101-1272


e-mail: samantha.w@m3eg.com